Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

1 Seasons 9 Episodes
Returning Series

Animal Kingdom

TMDb: 5.6/10 22 votes

General information

Original nameAnimal Kingdom
Created by


Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom

Synopsis of Animal Kingdom

The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2016-08-09
Episode runtime55 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Animal Kingdom - Season 1


No data available